Sunday, September 19, 2021

The new Covenant in my Blood

Hebrews 8

Sunday, September 5, 2021

The Fight of Faith

1 Timothy 6:11–14

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Contentment in Christ

1 Timothy 6:6–10

Sunday, August 15, 2021

The Lord's Supper

1 Corinthians 10–11

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Spotting False Teachers

1 Timothy 6:2–5

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Living as Slaves

1 Timothy 6:1–2

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Choosing Elders that Honour Christ

1 Timothy 5:21–25

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Trust the LORD

Psalm 27

Sunday, July 11, 2021

All or Nothing

Mark 8:34–9:1

Sunday, July 4, 2021

A Life that Impacted a Nation

Daniel 6

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Rejoicing in the Lord always

Philippians 4:4–7

Sunday, June 20, 2021

The Rapture of the Church

1 Thessalonians 4:13–18

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Protect and Rebuke Your Elders

1 Timothy 5:19–21

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Honour Your Faithful Elders

1 Timothy 5:17–18

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Serving like our Saviour

1 Timothy 5:9–16

Sunday, May 16, 2021

The Lordship of Christ

Luke 7:1–10

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Confronting sin in the local church

1 Timothy 5:1

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Requirements for teaching

1 Timothy 4:11–16

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Living a Worthwhile Life

1 Timothy 4:6–12

Sunday, April 18, 2021

The Passover Lamb

1 Corinthians 5:6–8

Sunday, April 11, 2021

A heart full of Thanksgiving

Psalm 34

Sunday, April 4, 2021

The Living Saviour

Luke 24:1–12

Friday, April 2, 2021

The Crucifixion of Christ

Mark 15:33–39

Sunday, March 28, 2021

The Truth War

1 Timothy 4:1–5

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Holding Fast to the Truth

1 Timothy 3:14–16

Sunday, March 14, 2021

The Role of a Deacon in the Local Church

1 Timothy 3:8–13

Sunday, March 7, 2021

What should an Elder look like Part 2

1 Timothy 3:3–8

Sunday, February 28, 2021

What should an Elder look like Part 1

1 Timothy 3:2

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Overseers

1 Timothy 3:1–2

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Christ's Love for His Bride

Ephesians 5:22–33

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Having a heavenly Mindset

Colossians 3:1–3

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Being who God made you

1 Timothy 2:8–15

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Medicine for the Heart

Isaiah 26:3–4

Sunday, January 17, 2021

God's Plan to Save

1 Timothy 2:3–8

Sunday, January 10, 2021

The priority of praying for the lost

1 Timothy 2:1–3

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Winning the War

1 Timothy 1:18–20

Sunday, December 27, 2020

The Church's Mission

Matthew 28:16–20

Friday, December 25, 2020

the extraordinary Birth of the extraordinary Son

Matthew 1:18–25

Sunday, December 20, 2020

The promised eternal Shepherd King

Micah 5:1–6

Sunday, December 13, 2020

The promised Messiah

Isaiah 9:6–7

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Christmas

1 Timothy 1:15

Sunday, November 29, 2020

God's Grace Displayed

1 Timothy 1:12–17

Sunday, November 22, 2020

The Law is Good

1 Timothy 1:8–11

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Watch Out for Wolves!

1 Timothy 1:3–7

Sunday, November 8, 2020

God our Savior

1 Timothy 1:1–2

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Winning the War Within

James 4:1–6

Sunday, October 25, 2020

The Reign of Christ

Zechariah 14:1–21

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Israel's Revival

Zechariah 13:1–9

Sunday, October 11, 2020

The Bread of Life

John 6:35–40

Sunday, October 4, 2020

The Salvation of Israel

Zechariah 12:1–13:1

Sunday, September 27, 2020

The Sweetest Name

Matthew 1:18–25

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Doomed to Slaughter

Zechariah 11

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Dying for the Church

Hebrews 10:24–25

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Living Godly Lives in an Ungodly World

1 Peter 2:11–25

Sunday, August 23, 2020

The Lord Rules over All

Daniel 1–3

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Jerusalem's Glorious Future

Zechariah 8:1–23

Sunday, August 2, 2020

"Was it for Me?"

Zechariah 7

Sunday, July 26, 2020

The Great Coronation

Zechariah 6:1–15

Sunday, July 19, 2020

God Removes Wickedness

Zechariah 5:5–11

Sunday, July 12, 2020

The Flying Scroll

Zechariah 5:1–4

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Not by Might nor by Power

Zechariah 4:1–14

Sunday, June 28, 2020

The Faithful High Priest

Zechariah 3:1–10

Sunday, June 21, 2020

The Gloriuos Restoration of Jerusalem

Zechariah 2

Sunday, June 14, 2020

The LORD's History Lesson

Zechariah 1:18–21

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Christ Brings Hope

Zechariah 1:7–17

Sunday, May 31, 2020

God's Word

Zechariah 1:1–6

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Praying to a Great God

Nehemiah 1

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Building a Blessed Home

Psalm 127

Sunday, May 10, 2020

If Only You Would Listen!

Psalm 81

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Praise God for His Salvation

Psalm 118

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Praying to our Faithful God

Psalm 40

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Where is your Treasure?

Psalm 49

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Christ, our Lord and our God!

John 20:24–31

Friday, April 10, 2020

It is Finished!

John 19:23–37

Sunday, April 5, 2020

A Psalm of Praise to God

Psalm 66

Sunday, March 29, 2020

A Selfish Prayer becomes a Selfless Prayer

Psalm 74

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Glory, Greetings and Grace

Philippians 4:20–23

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Giving

Philippians 4:14–20

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Learn to be Content

Philippians 4:10–13

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Thinking Rightly

Philippians 4:8–9

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Loving the Local Church

Ephesians 3:7–13

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Rejoice in the Lord Always!

Philippians 4:4–7

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Standing Firm in the Lord

Philippians 4:1–3

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Rebellion

1 Samuel 15

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Walking as Citizens of Heaven

Philippians 3:17–21

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Pressing on to the Prize

Philippians 3:12–16

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Delighting in Christ

Philippians 3:7–11

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Depending on Christ Alone

Philippians 3:1–11

Sunday, December 29, 2019

The Birth of The Saviour

Luke 2:1–21

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Worship the King!

Luke 1:26–38

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Encouraging Hope from Christ’s Return

1 Thessalonians 4:13–18

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Christ: Supremacy and Sufficiency

Colossians 1:15–18

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Finding our joy in Christ

Philippians 3:1–3

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Death-Defying Love

Philippians 2:25–30

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Examples to Follow

Philippians 2:19–24

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Replace Grumbling with Thanksgiving

Philippians 2:14–18

View all